A Technical Admission, and a Bit of a Ramble

I... need help establishing a technical practice, but I'm not good at doing much alone. 


Is there such a thing as a coding club? Is that what a coding dojo is? Is there a way to start a coding dojo? Is it a coding dojo if its just me?

I really don't want to do streaming. I know of so many wonderful people who use Twitch to stream their wonderful coding work, but I just couldn't get into Twitch right now, there's like a giant mental block there. I can't even get set up to stream No Mans Sky, and I would be the most awesome No Mans Sky streamer. 

Can I pay someone to help me set up my No Mans Sky streaming set up? Is that a thing I can do? 

Maybe me and a friend could stream the coding club together, like we could do Project Euler problems together, like mobbing?
or pairing, but we trade off? would that actually be helpful for learning anything?

Because I just can't study like I did in school anymore. I don't think I could do it.